Dina Wakley #ShowUSYourMEdia: September 2020

Dina Wakley #ShowUSYourMEdia: September 2020

Dina Wakley #ShowUSYourMEdia: August 2020
Thank you to all the participants for sharing their creativity with us each month! Congratulations to the August Challenge winners! Both winners will receive a Dina Wakley MEdia Stamp, Stencil, and Washi Tape!

Facebook Winner: Tessa Brown
#ShowUsYourMEdia Facebook September
Instagram Winner: @minibookpixie
#ShowUsYourMEdia Instagram September
Dina Wakley #ShowUSYourMEdia: August 2020

Why Gratitude? Be sure to visit Dina's Blog to learn more about why she chose gratitude as the theme for this challenge and how expressing gratitude can positively effect your life. 

Participation and Rules: 
• A new journal prompt will be posted the first Wednesday of each month at 12:00pm EST on both the Ranger Ink and Dina Wakley blogs. 

• Create a piece of art inspired by Dina's prompt.

• Post your artwork on Instagram or Facebook (be sure the post is public so we can see it!) using the hashtags #showusyourMEdia and #gratitudestartswithME 

• Each month we will randomly select a winner from Instagram and Facebook to receive a Dina Wakley MEdia prize.  The winner and their artwork will be announced on the Ranger blog post each month. 

• View the full challenge rules here.

The Final Gratitude Prompt:

Dina Wakley #ShowUSYourMEdia: September 2020

What a year (and one month). How have you enjoyed the Year of Gratitude challenge? Your art has been a visual feast, and I hope that it has lifted you up as you created it. This is our final challenge. We'll be back in 2021 with a new #showusyourMEdia challenge.

 Here is what Dina created this month:

\Dina Wakley #ShowUSYourMEdia: September 2020

Dina Wakley #ShowUSYourMEdia: September 2020

Dina Wakley #ShowUSYourMEdia: September 2020


Visit Dina's blog for details, materials list and a brief description on how she created her journal spread. We can't wait to see what you create this month! Be sure to check back next month for the next prompt and prize winners!